Reviews

Leslie
10/22/2017
Egg roll was good!! It tastes so clean!! better than other Chinese places
Tim
10/9/2017
Awesome.
Mike
8/15/2017
Ashley
8/9/2017
Apparently this place is a chain and there's more than one just FYI.
Will
7/4/2017
The food is AMAZING but they are often Really Really busy so we placed our order, gave extra time and still had to wait more than 20 minutes in their jammed restaurant until our food was ready. The quality is good though and NO MSG!
joseph
6/22/2017
Great place, friendly and clean. Nice portions and importantly relatively low sodium content!!!! Add your own.
Jessica
6/15/2017
Everything was great except the miso soup was not good at all
Michael
6/5/2017
Very pleased with my order! I have passed this place for years and didn't think it would be any good (sorry). with it being on this app and having lots of positive reviews had to try it.
Beth
4/15/2017
Their food is the best in the area! We are always very satisfied!!!
Tim
4/13/2017
Great food, decent price, very fast service. Would highly recommend.
Matthew
3/25/2017
Pad Thai is pretty spicy and the shrimp are small which is fine I just wish there was more
Regina
3/14/2017
Food tasted real fresh, and very filling.
Matthew
3/3/2017
Garlic shrimp was good and the veggies were good there just could be more shrimp and maybe bigger shrimp
Michael
2/19/2017
This has to be one of the best Asian cuisine take out in the area. I won't go anywhere else.
Robin
2/9/2017
Maria
2/5/2017
It was delicious.
Olivia
1/7/2017
Tofu was spectacular as usual. Miso soup left much to be desired.
Beth
1/1/2017
So yummy!!! Everyone was very satisfied with their meal. Only complaint was that the General Chen Chicken wasn't spicy enough... but I don't think anything is spicy enough for my husband! Chicken Teriyaki was amazing and not super salty like other places. I highly recommend Jackie Chen's! We've never been disappointed!
Karen
12/21/2016
Best Chinese food I have had in a long time!!!!!
George
12/18/2016
Chicken was tough in both the War Su Chicken and the Bourbon Chicken.
Any questions please call us.