Reviews

William
12/11/2018
Fantastic. Fresh, quick, and delicious!
Don
10/25/2018
Very good tasting and competitively priced.
Heidi
9/29/2018
Great potstickers
Vern
9/13/2018
A fine meal, as always. Best Chinese restaurant in Parma!
Jan
5/18/2018
everything was fantastic, all food as requested (sauce on the side), food hot and ready promptly
Maricia
3/30/2018
Everything was hot and ready at the time requested.
MALAVE
3/28/2018
Clean, polite, good food.
Renee
3/19/2018
Large portions
Geoffry
3/14/2018
Easy and accurate.
Tim
1/17/2018
Awesome
Yuriy
12/26/2017
A+
Nikki
12/12/2017
Jackie Chen's is the best Chinese food in Parma. Ordering online was easy and painless, and they had the food ready when I got there.
Leslie
10/22/2017
Egg roll was good!! It tastes so clean!! better than other Chinese places
Tim
10/9/2017
Awesome.
Ashley
8/9/2017
Apparently this place is a chain and there's more than one just FYI.
Will
7/4/2017
The food is AMAZING but they are often Really Really busy so we placed our order, gave extra time and still had to wait more than 20 minutes in their jammed restaurant until our food was ready. The quality is good though and NO MSG!
joseph
6/22/2017
Great place, friendly and clean. Nice portions and importantly relatively low sodium content!!!! Add your own.
Jessica
6/15/2017
Everything was great except the miso soup was not good at all
Michael
6/5/2017
Very pleased with my order! I have passed this place for years and didn't think it would be any good (sorry). with it being on this app and having lots of positive reviews had to try it.
Beth
4/15/2017
Their food is the best in the area! We are always very satisfied!!!
Tim
4/13/2017
Great food, decent price, very fast service. Would highly recommend.
Matthew
3/25/2017
Pad Thai is pretty spicy and the shrimp are small which is fine I just wish there was more
Regina
3/14/2017
Food tasted real fresh, and very filling.
Michelle
3/13/2017
Oh my gosh! So much food. It was wonderful and the portions were very generous. Quality and quantity, that's rare. I highly recommend Jackie Chen's:)
Matthew
3/3/2017
Garlic shrimp was good and the veggies were good there just could be more shrimp and maybe bigger shrimp
Michael
2/19/2017
This has to be one of the best Asian cuisine take out in the area. I won't go anywhere else.
Maria
2/5/2017
It was delicious.
Olivia
1/7/2017
Tofu was spectacular as usual. Miso soup left much to be desired.
Beth
1/1/2017
So yummy!!! Everyone was very satisfied with their meal. Only complaint was that the General Chen Chicken wasn't spicy enough... but I don't think anything is spicy enough for my husband! Chicken Teriyaki was amazing and not super salty like other places. I highly recommend Jackie Chen's! We've never been disappointed!
Karen
12/21/2016
Best Chinese food I have had in a long time!!!!!
George
12/18/2016
Chicken was tough in both the War Su Chicken and the Bourbon Chicken.
Igor
10/20/2016
Quick and great
Olivia
10/10/2016
Fantastic. So fresh, tasty, and reasonably priced.
Ray
8/21/2016
Veggie spring roll was nicely crispy & good. Ordered Shrimp Lo Mein for elderly mom, who LOVED it. Nice portions with "Regular." I'm a Mei Fun guy, but the Lo Mein was good. Could have had more shrimp, though. Online timed order was ready when I arrived at 6pm. Good customer service. My Asian takeout of choice now. They also have dine-in space. On first experience there, I would recommend you try Jackie Chen's!
Ashley
6/11/2016
Not horrible. The general Chen chicken was just okay but the rice was over cooked (2/5), the pad Thai was horrible (0/5) and not consumed. The ribs were 3/5. Will not be ordering from this place again.
Any questions please call us.